The Leading Speakers 2011
Following are the Leading Speakers at Manthan Award Annual Digital Festival for Development – 2011

Mr. Sugeeswara Senadhira, Minister Counsellor of Sri Lanka to India

Mr. Pankaj Agrawala, Addl Secretary, Consumer Affairs,GoI

Mr. Mahfuzur Rahman, Secretary, Bangladesh Parliament Secretariat

Dr. Ajay Kumar, Joint Secretary, Department of Information and Technology, GoI

Ms. Supriya Sahu, Joint Secretary, Information & Broadcasting Ministry, GoI

Mr. Brian Cute, CEO, Public Interest Registry (.ORG)

Ms. Laura Turkington, Head – Vodafone India Foundation

Mr. R. Sukumar, Editor, Mint

Mr. Rajnesh Singh, Regional Bureau Director for Asia, The Internet Society

Mr. Musa Bawa Garba


About the author
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit