The Leading Speakers


Mr. Sam Pitroda, Adviser to Prime Minister, Public Information Infrastructure & Innovation, Govt. of India

Mr. Shankar Aggarwal, Joint Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Comm & IT, Govt. of India

Mr. Mahabir Pun, Nepal Wireless, Magsaysay Awardee 2007

Mr. Ashis Sanyal, Senior Director, DIT

Mr. Mohd Haleem Khan, Director General, CAPART, Ministry of Rural Development, Govt. of India

Mr. Ramamurthy Sivakumar, Managing Director, Sales and Marketing Group, Intel South Asia

Mr. Popat Rao Pawar, Sarpanch, Hiware Bazaar, Maharashtra

Mr. Rajnesh D. Singh, Head, Asia Business, Internet Society (ISOC)

Mr. Manish Dalal, Vice President, APAC, VeriSign

Dr. Ranjit Kumar Biswas, NDC, Chairman, Bangladesh Sugar & Food Industries Corporation

About the author
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit